1. Events
  2. Venues
  3. Online

Daily Wisdom Meditation – Online and Ongoing

Daily Wisdom Meditation  There has been an arising among many in our Wisdom collective to gather in our practice, prayers, and intentions from all around the world. Our technical ability to connect across the globe has ‘prepared us well’ for this. To that end, we offer a 30 minute collective Wisdom Pause "for Silence and […]

Spiritual Companioning in the Wisdom Community – Ongoing

There is a hunger for spiritual witness and integration as we travel the Wisdom path in community. Wisdom Waypoints is exploring ways we can support “living the work,” grounded in practice and integrating the rich teachings from Cynthia and others into our lives. At Wisdom Waypoints, we want to create spaces for the Wisdom journey […]

Contemplative Chant – Online and Ongoing

Susan Latimer and Elizabeth Combs lead 30-minute Contemplative Chant sessions via Zoom every Wednesday at 2 pm PT/3 pm MT/4 pm CT/5 pm ET US. Find details here >>>

The Wisdom Way of Knowing – Wisdom Practice Book Circle – 2024

The Wisdom Way of Knowing Reclaiming and Ancient Tradition to Awaken the Heart by Cynthia Bourgeault Live Zoom Online Book Group held as a Wisdom Circle Once a month from January 30 – May 28, 2024 - Hosted by Wisdom Waypoints The reference to a “Wisdom” way of knowing is about using our whole being […]

Wisdom Eucharist for Ordinary Time

An Invitation to a Wisdom Eucharist With Marcella Kraybill-Greggo & Rev. Maggie Wellert Ordinary Time officially began with the ending of Pentecost. Stretching out for the next six months. Wendy M. Wright shares that the “ordinary” in “Ordinary Time” does not mean “boring, uneventful, undistinguished, everyday.” Rather, it “comes from the word ordinal, to count.” […]

Gospel of Thomas: Lectio Divina

Summer Wisdom Offering Marcella Kraybill-Greggo will be offering periodic once a month group Wisdom Lectio Divina on the Gospel of Thomas during the summer of 2024. Any who are interested can join for a 1 hour zoom group Lectio Divina on a Logion from the Gospel of Thomas. Mark your calendars. All are welcome! This […]

A Wisdom Solstice Pause 2024

Join us as we pause together, as a Wisdom collective, for an hour of chant, poetry, centering prayer, lectio in community, and to celebrate the reciprocity of Divine Love.

Gospel of Thomas: Lectio Divina

Summer Wisdom Offering Marcella Kraybill-Greggo will be offering periodic once a month group Wisdom Lectio Divina on the Gospel of Thomas during the summer of 2024. Any who are interested can join for a 1 hour zoom group Lectio Divina on a Logion from the Gospel of Thomas. Mark your calendars. All are welcome! This […]