Loading Events

« All Events

Online Solstice Event: Celebrating the Light and the Darkness with Beth O’Neil and Elizabeth Combs

December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun horizon

SAVE THE DATE:  Online Solstice Gathering

Celebrating the Light and the Darkness

Join Wisdom North West in US and Australian Lands for a 1.5 hour SOLSTICE gathering. This event will be hosted by Beth O’Neil and Elizabeth Combs.

Watch for more details and Zoom connection link coming soon…

NOTE: This event will span December 21st and 22nd, depending on your location (see dates/times below)

December 21:   3.30pm PT / 6.30pm ET
December 22:  7:30am Australia AWST  / 10.30am AEST  / 12.30pm New Zealand
Click here to adjust to your local time zone

 

 

Details

Date:
December 21
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category: